MSCC Membership

Please note that some members are not breeders, and have asked that their information not be published.

The MSCC offers a Breed Booklet at a modest cost of $10.00. It may be ordered here.

While all are members in good standing of the Miniature Schnauzer Club of Canada as of the date of compiling this list, in no circumstances does the Miniature Schnauzer Club of Canada guarantee the services or dogs of any member, or endorse content on linked websites. Inclusion of breeder/kennel contact information is subject to rules and conditions as determined by the Club.

British Columbia

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Ken & Elaine Allen Dreamaker, Perm. Reg'd. S&P, B&S 250-594-2585 ke_allen@shaw.ca Parksville, BC
Hollie Benyosef Envoy S&P, B&S, Black 604-324-3081 envoy@shaw.ca
Website
Vancouver, BC
John & Joanne Bremer West Vancouver, BC
Heather Dangelmaier Bowsers S&P, Blk 250-546-8639 bowsers@telus.net Armstrong, BC
Louise Gordon Middlegate Victoria, BC
Brian Kruse, Colin Graham Kruse Kennels S&P Campbell River, BC
Sandi Malcolm Mimicker S&P 250-729-9920 mimicker@shaw.ca Nanaimo, BC
Heather Payne Abbeylane S&P 250-491-7257 hpayne42@gmail.com Kelowna, BC
Vicki Stephens Empire Reg'd S&P, B&S, Black 604-530-3403 empirevs@shaw.ca
Website
Langley, BC

Prairies

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Lynda Berar Naibara Perm Reg'd S&P 403-226-0489 berarlynda@gmail.com Rocky View County, AB
Vickie Boechler 780-994-0679 vickie.boechler@shaw.ca Spruce Grove, AB
Elizabeth Cunningham Villams S&P, B&S 403-938-1874 lizschnauzers@gmail.com Okotoks, AB
Kathleen (Kay) DeVeyrac Kaydees Perm Reg'd S&P, B&S 403-255-0731 mini.schnauzer@shaw.ca Calgary, AB
Sharleen Gale Cochrane, AB
Kari Geller Milestone S&P 306-634-5880 gellerk@gmail.com Estevan, SK
Marija Kuncic Mapherna Reg Rocky View County, AB
Catherine McMillan Minuteman Perm Reg'd S&P 306-493-2278 katewerk@sasktel.net
Website
Delisle, SK
Shannon Taylor Shantay S&P 403-239-4346 gdtay@shaw.ca Calgary, AB
L. Gail Wilford Scandals Perm. Reg'd S&P 204-383-5071 scandals2021@outlook.com Argyle, MB

Ontario

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Nancy Bartok Windydance S&P, B&S 705-205-1377 windydanceschnauzers@hotmail.ca Huntsville, ON
Barbara Bell bellmean@sympatico.ca Toronto, ON
Marcelline Brigden Silvershadow S&P, B&S 416-383-1728 silvershadowkennels@rogers.com
North York, ON
Tracey L. Brown Silvercastle Reg'd S&P, B&S 519-410-4060 minsch@silvercastle.ca
Website
St.Williams, ON
Lynn Bryden Ashlyns S&P, B&S, Blk 905-349-3212 lynn@ashlyns.ca
Website
Grafton, ON
Murray Clark Massawippi Perm Reg'd S&P 416-873-5777 murray.clark@bell.net Ajax, ON
Tracy Hiuser Meinkismah S&P, B&S, Black 519-421-7387 kismah@kismah.com
Website
Embro, ON
Vicki Markle Portadown Perm Reg'd S&P, Blk 905-642-1380 markleth@rogers.com Stouffville, ON
Krystal Mason Maihams Reg'd SP 613-330-8634 krystal@maihams.com
Website
Finch, ON
Karon Lampman Niggli Algernon Perm Reg'd B&S, S&P, Black 905-929-0458 algernonkennels@aol.com Ancaster, ON
Heather Orr Tux'N'Tails (Reg'd) S&P, Black 613-258-6378 tuxndtails@gmail.com
Website
Kemptville, ON
Donna Ralph Moondreamer Perm Reg'd St. Catharines, ON
Andrea Walli Brandenburg B&S, Blk 705-325-5227 walli@sympatico.ca Oro-Medonte, ON
Marcia Wright ClassyWags Reg.
Ottawa, ON

Quebec

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Micheline Gosselin Canton Granby, QU
Caroline Lachance Luckyhill Reg'd S&P, B&S 418-849-6298 lucky@oricom.ca Website Lac St-Charles, QU
Yvan Methot & Vital Berthelot Yvana Perm Reg S&P 514-592-3669 yvana1@hotmail.com Website Leval QU
Joanne Robidas Vaudreuil Dorion, QU

Maritimes

Member's Name Kennel Name Colours Bred Telephone E-Mail City
Dawn Adams Haslett S&P, B&S, Black 506-832-3152 miniature_schnauzers@hotmail.com Lakeside, NB
Jane Caines Ellerker S&P 506-653-8518 jcaines@live.ca Saint John, NB
Ted & Carol Ann Greene Presbrooke 902-331-1433 info@presbrookekennels.com New Glasgow, NS

Updated April 2021 - All rights reserved